Posted by: happy4life | May 16, 2008

(Probable) Cure For A.I.D.S.


I am pro l life. So is God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

2 Peter 3:9
the Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentence.

What I am about to write could change your way of thinking for the rest of your life.  If I accomplish that, then writing this was worth it.

Note the title; it says probable cure.  Prbability does not lie in statistical facts, scientific evidence, or what you see with your eyes alone: it rests in how far you are willing to go, where you are willing for God to take you.

If you are a die-cast doubter, or to terrified to take the plunge, then it is useless that you read this.

Rev 21:8

 

But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.

I am  sure after reading the above that you don’t want any part of that.

So let’s get to it.  Healing is a state of body that includes the spirit, (faith), the flesh (proper diet), the mind (belief, prayer) and basically acting normal.

No one has ever claimed to have the medical cure for A.I.D.S. that I know of, so you may be thinking, ‘Who is this person,’ well, I’ll tell you by whose authority I am undertaking to do this.  It is the fact that first, I am going by the promises of Yeshuah,

Jhn 14:12

Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater [works] than these shall he do: because I go to my Father.

I said before, if you are not willing to undertake this then don’t bother.  Now death is the result of sin, but not all people were meant to die.  Some people will live to see the rapture.  Why shouldn’t you be one of them?

The first step in believing for any kind of healing is to give your life to the Lord (if you are not already a Christian.)  What I am about to say may sound harsh, but if ewe aare going to make any progress I must be truthful.  If it is your time to go, then it is your time to go.  If you are not too afraid to ask God, then ask Him if you are to be healed, or not.  Some times He gives an answer , sometimes He doesn’t give the  answer you want to hear.  You have to take a chance.  What do ou have to lose if you already have the virus anyway?

Sage is an all heal.  Eat a proper diet and drink boiled sage, two glasses a day and eat lots of beef, conch (if you are in the Bahamas) fish and homemade eggnog.  Include the usual intake of recommended fruits, vegetables and milk.  STOP ALL INTAKE OF WHITE SUGAR AND BLEACHED FLOUR, AND VEGETABLE OIL.  THESE ARE SLOW KILLERS!

Buy natural sugar, unbleached flour adn canola, or corn oil.  That take care of the diet and health part.

For the mind, do as many things as you can to make your life full and pleasant.  Do fun activities, help people.  In other words, as much as lay in you, act as normal as possible.

Evidence of proof: about a decade or more ago, a training school teacher of mine shared with the class how a oung man had the A.I.D.S. virus and  was in the hospaital at the diarrhea stage: the last stage!  About a day or two after that, his symptoms changed and went into the reverse.   It continued until he was completely normal, whole, healed!One girl in the class blurted out, ‘I don’t believe that, once you have A.I.D.S that’s it.’  Am I regarding what she said?  As far as I am concerned, she never said that.  Death is called to many people with her attitude because of….well…attitude!  They know how they live deep down inside!

 

This is not the first time I have taken on odds of gargantuan proportions (nothing is too big to God by the way, He already knows about it) and by God’s help it won’t be the last.  This is what boosts my profession. 

http://questforfulfillment.page.tl/The-Way-to-Salvation.htm

Responses

  1. Luk 13:2 And Jesus answering said unto them, Suppose ye that these Galilaeans were sinners above all the Galilaeans, because they suffered such things?
    Luk 13:3 I tell you, Nay: but, except ye repent, ye shall all likewise perish.
    I am writing this to remind people not to look down on others because all sin is sin. All sin is equal, but the PENALTY for some is worse than others.


Leave a Reply

Categories

