Posted by: happy4life | May 26, 2008

Live and Unnecessary Action

http://www.rapsearch.com/news/archive-1-2006-12.html

On Friday I went to you tube and looked up the clip about ‘Freedom Writers’ where Mr. Barrett described it as being very emotional for him to work on.

 

It was phenominal.  I say phenominal because after Friday’s incident; http://www.questforfulfillment.page.tl/Live-and-Unnecessary-Action-.htm

I decided to visit the sites and forums that I usually visit.  After watching the clip, it seems as though my life, at thsi stage, is symmetrical to the character Hilary Swank portrays in the movie.

Very rarely do I watch modern movies if at all.  This is a decided spiritual trend.  I tried to verr off from it a few times, but issues keep popping up to keep me on track.  I guess I’ll ride it out and see what happens.

There is so much violence and crime out there now that it makes me realize hold on to my faith in God very tightly!  I’m believing it all comes to head and breaks down soon.

 

Responses

  1. Hello Bahamas, let’s bring MARIO to Nassau.
    http://www.mario2u.com/events


Leave a Reply

Categories

