Posted by: happy4life | May 28, 2013

Freelance Writer for Hire

If you are tired of paying high amounts of money to post projects, or find writers, then you have finally reached a client’s haven!  I have been freelance writing in-depth articles and blogging for 14 years.

I have edited eight books, two plays, written two books of my own and have written for Yahoo.com.  One of the highlights of my career was when I received a 95% positive feedback on my health blogs from big companies like Hagen Daas, Pepperidge Farm, Nabisco and MSN news.

My writing experience includes:

  • SEO articles

  • Business/Finance

  • Social Issues

  • Teen/Women’s Issues

  • Human Resource/Career

  • Copywriting

  • Relationships and

  • General Articles

My rate is .25 cents per word.  I can type four 400 word articles per day. 600 and 800 words are also possible; we just need to discuss the project you have in mind.  My in depth articles usually run to 2000 words for $1.00 per word.  As I mentioned before, we just need to discuss the project subject and deadline for me to complete.

Interested persons can contact me through form below.

Leave a Reply

Categories

